Wednesday, October 2, 2013

The UnCola 10-1-13 Playlist

Theo's Special Show

Mr. Mister-Welcome To The Real World
ABBA-The Day Before You Came
Owsley-Sonny Boy
Julie Budd-See You In September
Dexy's Midnight Runners-Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
Paul McCartney-Teddy Boy
Swell Season-In These Arms
Brand New Heavies-Brother Sister
Stevie Wonder-Knocks Me Off My Feet
Marvin Gaye-T Plays It Cool
Prince-Dear Mr. Man
Nilsson-Me And My Arrow
The Pretenders-My Baby
Prefab Sprout-A Life Of Surprises
Level 42-Children Say
Tenacious D-Baby
Scriiti Politti-Sugar & Spice
Sly & the Family Stone-Just Like A Baby
Sammy Davis Jr.-We'll Make It This Time (Theme From Kojak)
Swing Out Sister-Love Child
Beach Boys-Baby Blue
Todd Rundgren-All The Children Sing
10cc-Fresh Air For My Mama
Ben Folds Five-Lullabye

No comments:

Post a Comment