Wednesday, July 11, 2012

The UnCola 7-10-12 Playlist

The 2012 6-month Recap

Even-Temperamental Flower 
Monophonics-Say You Love Me 
Quantic & Alice Russell-I'll Keep My Light In My Window 
Gaz Coombes-Hot Fruit 
Mr. Day-Right On 
The Bamboos-What I Know 
Sara Bareilles-Lie To Me 
Explorer's Club-Run Run Run 
Beach Boys-That's Why God Made The Radio 
Jay Gonzalez-Baby Tusk 
The Critters-Visions Of Light 
Paul Weller-Be Happy Children 
Echo Park-Can't Help It 
Scissor Sisters-Inevitable 
Malted Milk-Hope She Believes In Me 
The Right Now-Can't Stop Running 
Bobby Womack-Stupid 
Joe Jackson-Rockin' In Rhythm 
Dexys-She Got A Wiggle 
Rufus Wainwright-Welcome to The Ball 
Rumer-The Same Old Tears On A New Background 
Hal-Why Do You Come Here 
Asteroids Galaxy Tour-Out Of Frequency 
Jungle By Night-Gallowstreet 34 
Mayer Hawthorne-Little Person 
Jezebel Sextet-I Need Your Love 
Soul Rebels Brass Band-Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This

No comments:

Post a Comment